• Race:Dracovari
  • Profile:View
  • Abilities:View
  • Fame:+10
  • Hollie
  • Player Limits:View
  • Other Characters:N/A

Posted 23 May 2011 - 10:06 PM

Hey. So, as you may have already deduced, my name is Hollie. You get a rank up in Detecting if you figure out what my age is. (Pst. Pst. It's in Aria's sidebar. Well, heck, they say to write what you know.) Yeah, I'm twenty years old, and I'm a student. So, I either have oodles of time, or I'm have none at all and will be reallyreallyreally stressed and will probably avoid EF for about a week in those instances because I am not a happy bunny when stressed. (Why did I think of the Duracell bunny there? ...And then proceed to mention that? Oh yeah, because on the internet my eccentricity emerges. Oops.)

The sporadic workload of a Uni student aside, I will try to be an active member of EF. I don't have too many hobbies to distract me anyway, aside from film, reading, writing, playing video games and a growing interest in history, psychology and geology. I can see EF as becoming an indulgence in quite a few of these hobbies anyway.

Hmm. So, ice-breaker question time? Do you guys have a favourite film or video game? I'd have to choose Pan's Labyrinth for favourite film (yeah, I like macabre fantasy), and favourite video game... that's a toughie. It's between Persona 4 and Final Fantasy X. And the Ace Attorney series. And Okami. And Portal and aaaaaargh.

I'm looking forward to meeting you all. :D

#2 User is offline   Lazuli Icon

• A wild threader has appeared!
  • Icon

Posted 23 May 2011 - 10:20 PM

Welcome, Hollie! :D I'm known as Skyla here, 18 years old soon-to-be uni student, resident erm... I want to say ninja, but I'm not sure >>;; Emma attributes me to the sky. So I'm a floaty thing.