Elysian Fields: To Whom It May Concern - Elysian Fields

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

To Whom It May Concern Rate Topic: -----

#1 ••Lenny

• Group: Guests

Posted 07 June 2011 - 12:14 AM

Ah! The scary moment when you post your first post after the application that isn't actually approved yet but you hope it will be soon because you made the necessary changes. Dude, that was too long. Am I the only one who's had a moment like that? Hope not.

ILY KINGDOM HEARTS. I'm aware that everyone else seems to like FF, but I just started playing it at FF10, and I'm seriously indifferent to it. I don't know why, it seems like a really good game, but it just doesn't catch my interest. Especially as my mother plays it ALL THE TIME. Okay, so maybe I do know why. :| But still, KH1 will forever have a place in my heart <3. Same with Okami, Avalon Code, and Pokemon Leaf Green. NO. BAD COMPUTER. I DIDN'T SPELL OKAMI WRONG! T_T

As you might (just maybe!) have noticed by now, I have a thing for caps. CAPS AND SMILEYS :P Even better than video games! But the ONLY thing I find better than video games is totally killing small animals (no, I actually save them from my hellcats!) reading!
I remember when my kindergarten class was playing the Common Ground game, the only thing we all went in for was "Common Ground if you have read over 100 books". MHM. We were nerdy kindergarteners! Of course, I also remember that whenever I counted up to 90, I would start back at 20! So embarrassing! I actually had my mother count up all the books I read. 106. Phew! Just barely made it into the nerd category!

Skipping back a few subjects, but I only started my gaming career (yes, it's SO a career nowadays) when I was in 5th grade! Eep! I'm even lower than an amateur, I'm just so bad at games T_T (Seriously, any recommendations for games? I have ps2, a ps3, a dsi, and obviously, a computer).