Elysian Fields: Soo I'm new and what-not... - Elysian Fields

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Soo I'm new and what-not... Whoo! Rate Topic: -----

#1 ••Lysandra

• Group: Guests

Posted 11 July 2011 - 02:18 AM

Hello! My name is Dani and I'm a 24 year old American female. I've been roleplaying online for 11 years and have my share of tabletop experience as well. I love to write, even outside of RPG's, and am currently pursuing a degree in English.

I'm a dog groomer for a profession and love animals. I'm also a gigantic nerd who could swear in Klingon before she could swear in English, once thought about getting married while dressed as Imperial captive Leia, and is the biggest gorramn Browncoat you ever did see.

I hope to find new friends and have lots of fun threads on this site.

:)

#2 User is offline   Tsiyone Icon

• Untested
  • Icon
  • Group: Retired
  • Tsiyone ibn Reza
  • Looks:24
  • Race:Zanaryan
  • Class:Marid
  • Specialty:Azat
  • Profile:View
  • Abilities:View
  • Russ
  • Player Limits:View
  • Other Characters:Chenoan, Zephyr, Naava
  • Muse's Inn:Visit My Gallery

Posted 11 July 2011 - 05:42 AM

-waves- Welcome to EF! I'm russ and I'm crazy. So. Yea.

Best way to get to know me is via IM, because I'm very bad at paying attention to the SBox. So yes. There's a list of EFer's AIMs in the pastimes forum. If you need help finding it lemme know. :D
Model: Craig Horner -:|:- Credit: Piper's Boutique

#3 User is offline   Ionia Icon

• Humble
  • Icon

Posted 11 July 2011 - 06:02 AM

Hey Dani! Welcome to EF! I'm Joy and I'm slightly-not-as-crazy-as-Russ! Yea. ;P
I've roleplayed a few years in EF, but I still feel like a total newbie at times. I've never tried tabletop though. Hm, I should trick some people into joining me! >=D

Anyway, hello hello, and I hope to see you around! :D

#4 User is offline   Aria Icon

• Lowly
  • Icon
  • Aria Opes
  • Looks:20
  • Race:Dracovari
  • Fame:+10
  • Hollie